FC DELCO

FC DELCO West Chester, Pa.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC DELCO U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
28 2003 Midfielder Connor Anton 9 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2004 Karl Brandt 3 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
44 2003 Micah Cain 10 10 100.0 7 1 0 FT
30 2004 Field Player Conor Clair 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
40 2004 Hugh Clark 8 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
42 2004 Myles Culley 10 10 100.0 0 1 0 FT
41 2004 Anthony DeFelippo 10 9 90.0 2 0 0 FT
43 2004 Anthony Derk 10 9 90.0 1 0 0 FT
31 2003 Dominik Gedek 10 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT
32 2004 Christopher Harper 10 4 40.0 0 0 0 PT
2004 Andrew Johnson 0 0 0 0 0 0
33 2004 Paolo Kampula 9 9 90.0 0 1 0 FT
26 2004 Goalkeeper Jackson McCloskey 10 8 80.0 0 0 0 PT
35 2003 Defender Michael Nicolosi 9 9 90.0 0 1 0 FT
36 2004 Field Player Nicholas Plezia 9 9 90.0 0 2 0 FT
27 2003 Jacob Reid 6 2 20.0 0 1 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Zackary Reightler 10 8 80.0 4 5 0 FT
38 2004 Field Player Harry Simpson 6 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2004 Field Player Nathaniel Waychoff 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579216
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM FC DELCO U-16/17 1 Howison #2 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579226
Sun Sep 15 12:15PM FC DELCO U-16/17 3 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6579252
Sat Sep 21 1:15PM FC DELCO U-16/17 3 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596507
Sun Sep 22 6:45PM FC DELCO U-16/17 0 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Philadelphia Union U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579304
Sat Oct 5 3:30PM FC DELCO U-16/17 3 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579327
Sun Oct 6 1:30PM FC DELCO U-16/17 0 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Richmond United U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596553
Sat Oct 19 4:00PM FC DELCO U-16/17 1 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579351
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM FC DELCO U-16/17 3 Field 1 (Turf) Downingtown,PA
PA Classics U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596588
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM FC DELCO U-16/17 0 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6596620
Sat Nov 9 3:45PM FC DELCO U-16/17 0 Field 5 Conshohocken,PA
Richmond United U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596679
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM FC DELCO U-16/17 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16/17
GAME ID #6596784
Sun Mar 1 4:00PM FC DELCO U-16/17 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-16/17
GAME ID #6596804
Sat Mar 7 3:45PM FC DELCO U-16/17 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16/17
GAME ID #6596843
Sat Mar 14 6:00PM FC DELCO U-16/17 Field 3 Conshohocken,PA
Virginia Development Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596890
Sat Mar 21 3:15PM FC DELCO U-16/17 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
PA Classics U-16/17
GAME ID #6596953
Sat Mar 28 3:30PM FC DELCO U-16/17 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
D.C. United U-16/17
GAME ID #6597015
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM FC DELCO U-16/17 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-16/17
GAME ID #6597112
Sat May 2 10:00AM FC DELCO U-16/17 Field 2 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-16/17
GAME ID #6597138
Sat May 9 1:30PM FC DELCO U-16/17 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Players Development Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597219
Sat May 16 4:00PM FC DELCO U-16/17 TBD
Philadelphia Union U-16/17
GAME ID #6597225
Sun May 17 5:15PM FC DELCO U-16/17 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
New York Red Bulls U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rob Elliott Technical Director
Julian Fernandez Assistant Coach
Carmelo Garcia Assistant Coach
Nick Labrocca Head Coach
Jeff Zaun Academy Director